Prostate Cancer Stages: Get to Know Them

Prostate cancer is a malignant disease which occurs when cells in the prostate start to grow out of control. To determine the stage of the prostate cancer, physicians evaluate the extent of the primary tumor (T category), whether the cancer has spread to nearby lymph nodes (N category), the absence or presence of distant metastasis (M category), the PSA level at the time of

Knowledge is power when living with prostate cancer.

Get access to the web’s leading Prostate Cancer news & insights for as little as 16¢/day.
Subscribe or to access all post and page content.

Tagged , , .

Marta graduated from Universidade Fernando Pessoa in Porto with a degree in Communication Sciences and a Masters degree in New Communication Technologies. She has experience in social media, worked with several media channels, and has also worked as a freelance photographer and a graphic artist for almost 10 years.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *